15 minutes before your virtual session, you’ll see a reminder at the top of the app, and a link to view your virtual booking.
This link will take you to the booking screen. The booking screen, you can then enter the virtual session by clicking the link “go to booking room”.
Once you enter the room, you’ll be able to find controls at the bottom of the screen. These controls will allow you to toggle your microphone.
Note: if this is your first time accessing a virtual session, your browser will ask you for permission to access your camera and microphone. This is required for the virtual session to function.
Once your virtual session has commenced, you will then be able to communicate! When you’re done, press the red hang up button to end the session.